Journal

HoT Press: Elements Magazine

We are pleased to share with you Haus of Topper earrings shot in the January issue of Ellements Magazine (@ellementsmagazine) on former Miss Universe Gabriela Isler (@gabrielaisler)  styled by Laurean Ossorio (@laureanossorio) and photographed by  Manny Roman (@bymannyoman). Publication:  Ellements Magazine Story: Gabriela Issue: January Brands: Haus of Topper (1 credit)  Link to shoot:   manny.pdf About: High End Fashion & Beauty Print + Digital magazine which focuses on "The New Generation of Fashion & Beauty". The magazine is submission driven and features some of the best talents and celebrities in the Industry.

Read more →


HoT Press: Elle Bulgaria

HoT Press: Elle Bulgaria

I'm pleased to announce that the Haus of Topper items were shot in the December issue of Elle Bulgaria Magazine (@elle.bg) styled by Oscar Montes de Oca (@omontesdeoca) and photographed by Jonathan Cabshire (@jcabshire). Publication:  Elle Bulgaria Magazine  Issue: December Brands:   Haus of Topper (3 credit)  Link to Shoot: https://www.dropbox.com/sh/1cmves86lzwvc0n/AABUP3YxRxyJzUpIRD_ldvJ9a?dl=0

Read more →


David Topper

HoT Press: Soma Magazine

HoT Press: Soma Magazine

We are pleased to announce that the Haus of Topper Earrings were shot in the December (The Obsession Issue) issue of Soma Magazine (@somamagazine) styled by Mindy Saad (@mindysaad) and photographed by Samantha Rapp (@littlenycbee). Publication:  Soma Magazine Story: Out Loud Issue: December (The Obsession Issue) Brands: Haus of Topper (pg.57 & 60) Link to Shoot: http://www.somamagazine.com/out-loud-2/ Link to Issue: http://digital.somamagazine.com/publication/?i=459766#"{" About: "Hailed internationally as the seminal voice and vision of independent, avant-garde arts, fashion, culture and design for 27 years, SOMA Magazine has cultivated immense organic appeal and forged its place within the thriving creative industries and communities the world over. The most talented, provocative and revered...

Read more →


HoT: Solstice Magazine

HoT: Solstice Magazine

I'm pleased to announce that the Haus of Topper items were shot in the Autumn/Winter issue of Solstice Magazine (@solstice_mag) styled by Eryka Clayton (@erykaclayton) and photographed by Les Mijotes (@lesmijotes). Publication:  Solstice Magazine  Story: Belle des Champs Issue: Autumn Winter Brands: Haus of Topper Link to Shoot: http://www.solsticemagazine.co.uk/belles-des-champs About: “Solstice Magazine was created by Sebastian Santa Maria, a London based fashion photographer.    He wanted a fresh challenge and had always toyed with the idea of creating a magazine, so thought why not? Being someone who always thinks big, he decided he wanted a magazine that represented fashion creatives around the world, not just...

Read more →

Recent Articles
Categories